Nnedi Okorafor Books in Order [All Book Series in Order]

Nnedi Okorafor is a prolific author known for her science fiction and fantasy works that often draw on African culture and mythology. Here is a list of her books in order of publication:


  1. Zahrah the Windseeker (2005)
  2. The Shadow Speaker (2007)
  3. Who Fears Death (2010)
  4. Akata Witch (2011)
  5. Lagoon (2014)
  6. The Book of Phoenix (2015) – Prequel to Who Fears Death
  7. Akata Warrior (2017) – Sequel to Akata Witch
  8. Remote Control (2021)
  9. Noor (2021)

Binti Trilogy

  1. Binti (2015)
  2. Binti: Home (2017)
  3. Binti: The Night Masquerade (2018)

Graphic Novels and Comics

  1. LaGuardia (2019)
  2. Shuri (2019-2020) – Marvel Comics series
  3. Black Panther: Long Live the King (2018)
  4. Antar: The Black Knight (2018)

Short Story Collections

  1. Kabu Kabu (2013)

Middle Grade

  1. Ikenga (2020)

This list includes her major works across different formats and genres. If you’re looking for a specific series or a particular type of story, let me know and I can provide more detailed information or recommendations!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *